Quality procedure

1. Incoming inspection
1.1 vendor delivery, its "delivery note" fill in name, size, quantity, delivery time, etc. ; by the warehouse personnel check and accept confirmation, notify the quality control unit tests. Such as material goods are exempt (such as punches, dies, etc.) or exempt supply of materials from suppliers warehouse storage directly after the number of check and accept.
1.2 for the exemption of raw materials, such as an abnormal result of the manufacturing process or material resulting because of customer complaints, the issue should reflect the quality control unit to the procurement unit, and for processing.
1.3 IQC staff according to the "feed inspection norms" for incoming inspection, and inspection results entered in the "closed material inspection table", after examination by the competent judge to make the final acceptance . Is the qualified materials, should be according to their different specifications, different batches and placed into different regions; and identified with signage, indicating their name, date and quality of storage conditions, to ensure to meet the requirements.
1.4 feed failure of the test items, IQC staff are issued by the "quality abnormal contact list" confirmed delivery charge and informed purchasing department to help return or exchange. And record as one of the bases of performance appraisal firms.
2. Process inspection
2.1 test standard by the quality control unit based on customer requirements to develop, or developed based on fixed standards.
2.2 change or repair the equipment, tooling replacement, process changes, material specifications for replacement first article inspection, and inspection results are recorded in the "first article inspection record form." The first piece inspection and approval, by the IPQC in the production department "operating instructions" cover "PASS" chapter, the production department in order for mass production. The first piece failed, IPQC can not issue "PASS" chapter, while the production department personnel can not be mass produced until the first piece pass up.
2.3 self-examination: Production Operator by the appearance of the product for self-examination.
2.4 mobile inspection: mass production in the product, IPQC mobile inspection staff should be based on standardized check every two hours, and the results were recorded in the "inspection process starts with IPQC" and the " thread rolling process inspection IPQC table ", the qualified product label before being issued by pass into the next process.
2.5 substandard goods in process quality control personnel to monitor by the set, and well marked with yellow pots, classification, segregation, indicating bad reasons, the numbers. IPQC will also fill out the information non-conforming products in the "abnormal disposal single," by the QC supervisor, production supervisor by the QC in charge in conjunction with timely treatment, IPQC not responsible for the processing.
2.6 sampling: thread rolling process is completed, outgoing and hard, before plating, by QC personnel according to the "semi-finished products inspection norms" of the relevant content can be tested, and the results recorded in the "QC sampling record form" in; qualified products allow outgoing, substandard products should buckle down to the product and fill out the "product dealing with a single exception" by the head office QC by QC in charge in conjunction with the production supervisor in a timely manner deal with.
3. The ultimate test
3.1 plating return the goods, by the FQC officer pursuant to "the finished product inspection standards" for inspection and test results recorded in the "finished product inspection report", the qualified product, packaging and storage warehouse staff informed.
3.2 by the unqualified products from the FQC staff will check the data entered in the "product dealing with a single exception," in charge of processing by the QC.
3.3 as part of outsourcing product substandard processing, QC director in conjunction with business units according to customer orders, delivery, and make special mining, such as material goods because of failure would affect customers’ products and performance of the finished product should be informed of the failure causes were heat-treated plants or electroplating, timely treatment.
4. Shipment inspection
4.1 Quality Control Department QA personnel according to different customers for its product sampling, no special requirements of customers only The packaging and the number of confirmed results documented in the "ship inspection report"; customers have special requirements, to a finished product for each of its appearance, size, packaging, sampling inspection, the results recorded in the "finished product inspection table" in. Based on a standard normal random sample (105E).
4.2 nonconforming shipment shall be subject to QC checks found to confirm charge, as this information will affect the shipping business units should coordinate arrangements for shipping.
5. Environmental requirements
our products comply with ROHS, REACH, as well as toys and other environmental requirements, in accordance with customer requirements and can provide the test certificate. All suppliers must be according to the "banned substances control program production environment," signed with Division I and regularly provide the relevant test certificates; from time to time our suppliers will provide product sampling, if any failure of security requirements, you must immediately cancel the supplier qualification.
6. Note
6.1 for all stages of nonconforming items are found under "nonconforming product management program" treatment, and according to the "correction management and prevention programs "for cause analysis and implement corrective preventive action.
6.2 to determine the various stages of testing activities must be done by the relevant product knowledge training, inspection and qualified quality control personnel.
6.3 each stage of the test results should be recorded accurately and timely, and based on test results of the test product to be labeled.

Mail  |   Contact  |   Join Us  |   Copyright (C) 2011-2019 Hip Hing Screws Industrial (DongGuan) Co., Ltd.

品質控制程序

1.來料檢驗
    1.1廠商交貨,于其《送貨單》上填寫品名、規格、數量、送貨時間等;由倉庫人員點收確認無誤後,知會品管單位檢驗。如屬於免檢料品(如沖頭、牙板等)或免檢供應商之供應料則由倉庫人員直接點收數量後入庫。
    1.2針對免檢之原物料,如因制程中發出異常或因料而導致客戶抱怨時,品管單位應將問題反映給採購單位,並作處理。
    1.3 IQC人員依《進料檢查規範》對來料進行檢查,並將檢查的結果填寫在《收料檢查表》中,經主管審核後作出最後驗收判定。是合格的物料,則應按其不同規格,不同批次並劃分不同區域放置;並用標識牌進行標識,標明其品名、入庫日期及品質狀況,確保可以滿足要求。
    1.4進料檢驗不合格之物品,則由IQC人員發出《品質異常聯絡單》交主管確認後,並知會採購部協助退貨或交換。並將其記錄在案,作爲廠商績效考核依據之一。
2.制程檢驗
    2.1檢驗標準由品管單位依據客戶要求制定,或依據固定的標準而制定。
    2.2在設備變更或維修、模具更換、工藝變更、材料規格更換時進行首件檢查,並將檢查的結果記錄在《首件檢查記錄表》。首件檢查合格的,由IPQC在生産部《作業指導書》上蓋“PASS”章後,生産部才能進行批量生産。首件不合格的,IPQC不能出具“PASS”章,同時生産部生産人員則不能進行批量生産,直至首件合格爲止。
    2.3自主檢查:由生産部作業員對産品外觀進行自主檢查。
    2.4巡迴檢查:在産品批量生産中,IPQC人員應依據巡迴檢查規範每二小時檢查一次,並將結果分別記錄在《打頭制程檢驗IPQC表》和《搓絲制程檢驗IPQC表》中,合格的産品出具合格標簽方能流入下一道工序。
    2.5制程中不合格品由品管人員進行監定,並用黄色盆裝好標示、分類、隔離,注明不良原因、數量。同時IPQC將不合格品的資料填寫在《異常品處理單》,交由QC主管,並由QC主管會同生産主管及時作出處理,IPQC不負責處理。
    2.6抽樣檢查:搓牙工序完成後,外發加硬、電鍍前,交由QC人員依《半成品檢查規範》的相關內容進行檢驗,並將結果記錄在《QC抽樣檢查記錄表》中;合格的産品允許外發,不合格的産品應把該産品扣下來,並填寫《異常品處理單》交由QC主管處,並由QC主管會同生産主管及時作出處理。
3.最終檢驗
    3.1電鍍回貨後,由FQC人員依據《成品檢查規範》進行檢查,並將檢驗的結果記錄在《成品檢查報告》中,合格的成品,知會倉庫人員包裝入庫。
    3.2經檢驗不合格的成品,由FQC人員將檢查的資料填寫在《異常品處理單》中,交由QC主管處理。
    3.3如不合格成品屬於委外加工,QC主管應會同業務單位依客戶訂單的交期,提出特采,如料品之不合格原因確實會影響客戶産品和性能,則應將該成品之不合格原因分別知會熱處理廠或電鍍廠,及時作出處理。
4.出貨檢驗
    4.1品管部QA人員根據不同的客戶對其成品進行抽樣檢查,客戶無特殊要求的只對其包裝與數量進行確認,將結果記錄在《出貨檢查報告》中;客戶有特殊要求的,要對其每一款成品進行外觀、尺寸、包裝進行抽樣檢查,結果記錄在《成品檢驗表》中。抽樣標準依據正常一次抽樣(105E)。
    4.2出貨檢查發現不合格品須經QC主管確認,如會影響出貨應將資訊告知業務單位,協調安排出貨。
5.环保要求
    我司產品符合ROHS,REACH,以及玩具等環保要求,並能依客戶要求提供相關測試證明。所有供應商必須依《產品環境禁用物質控制程式》同我司簽訂<環保協議書>,並定期提供相關測試證明;我司會不定期對供應商所提供的產品進行抽檢,如有任何安全要求失敗,必須立即取消供應商資格。
6.注意事項
    6.1對於各階段所發現的不合格品則依《不合格品管理程式》處理,並依《矯正與預防措施管理程式》進行原因分析及落實矯正預防行動。
    6.2各階段的檢測判定活動必須由受過相關品檢知識訓練且合格的品管人員執行。
    6.3各階段之檢測結果應及時地如實記錄,並依據檢驗結果對檢測産品進行標識。

企业邮箱  |   联系我们  |   招贤纳士  |   版权所有(C)2011-2018协兴螺丝工业(东莞)有限公司所有权利。