About Us
 
About Us
 
Hip Hing Screws was founded in 1994.  During the 25 years of development, the company has growth from a Hong Kong enterprise to the Sino-US joint venture enterprise nowadays.  Hip Hing Screw is now a professional manufacturer and distributor in M1-10 precision screws, lathes, stamping, rivets, axles, hooks and other fastener hardware. We are now providing 8 million products to our customer daily and with an annual production output value of more than 50 million Hong Kong dollars.  Products are complied with JIS, ISO, GB, DIN, ANSI standards and enterprise standards (customer providing drawings or samples).

Nowadays, Hip Hing owned an experience, enthusiastic, united and loyal team of over 180 employees, nearly 200 set of production equipments, testing instruments and optical sorting devices.

Currently, we have a customer base of more than 200 companies, which include listed companies in Hong Kong, Taiwan, U.S., Europe, Japan, Korea and China.  About 60% of our products are for exporting and the remind 40% for domestic sales.

Meanwhile, we are also a member of Hong Kong Screw & Fastener Council and Guangdong Province Fastener Association.

Product Catalog:

We have full catalog of all precision fasteners products: Self Tapping Screws, Machine Screws, Trilobe Screw, Sems Screws, Wood Screws, Special Screws, Automotive Screws, Rivets, Shafts, Washers, Stamp Part, Lathe Part, Hooks, Springs etc..  

Business Tenet and Philosophy:

We have passed the ISO9001: 2015 quality system certification. At the same time, we are applying the IATF16949 of automotive quality requirements into our process and quality control system.  All our products are complied with ROHS, REACH and QSOP requirements.
 
We insist the theory of “Quality Oriented、 Customer Priority,Business Integrity、Sustained Development,Continuous Innovation、 Self-Improvement。”
 in our Tenet and.  Applying the Philosophy of “ People Oriented、 Win-win cooperation,Be Stronger、 Not Biggest, Be Speciality、not do miscellaneous。” 

Corporate Culture:

Integrity, Friendliness, Struggle, Improvement; Devote to work, Enthusiasm, Profession, Energetic; Faithful, Responsible, Respect, Thankful. Must create a positive atmosphere: Solidarity, Intense, Serious, Activity.


Future

In the next five years, we will continue undertake the investment on more sophisticated machines in order to raise our turnover to over one hundred million Hong Kong dollars per year.
Mail  |   Contact  |   Join Us  |   Copyright (C) 2011-2019 Hip Hing Screws Industrial (DongGuan) Co., Ltd.

公司介紹
 
公司簡介
 
協興螺絲——創立於1994年。經歷23年的發展,協興螺絲從最初的港資企業發展成為今天的中美合資企業;協興螺絲是一家專業生產M1-10精密螺絲、車床加工、衝壓、鉚釘、車軸及彎鈎等五金緊固件製造商及銷售商;每日可為客戶提供8000000顆產品,每年產值在5000萬港幣以上。產品主要執行JIS、ISO、GB、DIN、ANSI標準及企業標準(客戶提供圖紙或樣品)。
今天的協興,擁有一支經驗豐富、鬥志激昂、團結忠誠的專業團隊,員工共180多人;擁有近200組生產設備、檢驗設備和光學篩選設備。
目前擁有基本客戶200多家,其中有香港和臺灣上市公司、歐美企業、日本、韓國和中國企業。直接出口60%,本地銷售40%。
同時,我們是“香港螺絲協會”會員和“廣東省緊固件協會”會員,及廣交會優質供應商。
 
產品的生產種類:
各類精密緊固件:自攻螺絲、機牙螺絲、三角牙螺絲、組合螺絲、木牙螺絲、特殊螺絲、汽車螺絲、鉚釘、花軸、墊圈、衝壓件、車床件、彎鈎、彈簧等等。
 
協興的經營宗旨與理念:
公司已通過ISO9001:2015品質體系認證,制程及品質管控同時引用IATF16949 的汽車品質體系要求。所有產品均符合ROHS、REACH及QSOP要求!
我們始終堅持“以質為本、以客為先,誠信經營、持續發展,不斷創新、自我增值”的經營宗旨。以“以人為本、合作共贏,做強不做大、做專不做雜”為經營理念。
 
企業文化
誠信 友愛 拼博 精進; 敬業 樂業 專業 積極;忠誠 負責 尊重 感恩。必須營造積極正面的氛圍:團結緊張 嚴肅 活潑。
 
未來展望
在未來的五年內,引進更多精密的機器,將業務額遞增至每年壹億港幣以上。
企业邮箱  |   联系我们  |   招贤纳士  |   版权所有(C)2011-2018协兴螺丝工业(东莞)有限公司所有权利。